Airbourne - Boneshaker (Official Audio)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Boneshaker · Airbourne Boneshaker ℗ A Spinefarm Records Recording; ℗ 2019 Thunderpoint Pty Ltd., under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited Released on: 2019-08-23 Associated Performer, Vocals, Guitar: Joel O'Keeffe Associated Performer, Drums: Ryan O'Keeffe Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Justin Street Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Matt Harrison Producer, Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Dave Cobb Composer Lyricist: Joel O'Keeffe Composer Lyricist: Ryan O'Keeffe Composer Lyricist: Dave Cobb Composer Lyricist: Aaron Raitiere Auto-generated by YouTube.