Wreck-Defy - Broken Peace (Official Lyric Video)

An official lyric video 'Broken Peace' from Remnants of Pain album which is released in September 27th 2019 by Inverse Records. The band features Matt Hanchuck on guitars, Aaron Randall on vocals (ex-Annihilator ), Greg Christian on bass (ex-Testament) and Alex Marquez on drums (Solstice, ex-Malevolent Creation, ex-Cephalic Carnage, etc.) LISTEN TO Remnants of Pain album on: Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2nDKYp3 Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/en/album/10400... Tidal: https://listen.tidal.com/album/113455710 Apple Music: https://apple.co/2n6kCvJ Amazon: https://amzn.to/2m1vhb7 Listen to Broken Peace also on: Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2L2t0G6 Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/us/album/10400... Tidal: https://listen.tidal.com/album/113453022 Apple Music: https://apple.co/2Pjtr33 Amazon: https://amzn.to/327ZJj5 Order Remnants of Pain CD: http://bit.ly/2S25F9x LINKS: https://www.facebook.com/Underground4560 https://spoti.fi/2lX1e47 https://wreck-defy.bandcamp.com/releases