AMBERIAN DAWN - Cherish My Memory (Re-Mastered) | Napalm Records

This is a 2018 re-mastered version of "Cherish My Memory", originally found on the album "Magic Forest": Says the band: "We wanted to celebrate our upcoming European Tour with Lacuna Coil and decided to make a new music video. I wanted to try new ways in recording & mixing music to achieve a new sound and we selected this song to be re-arranged and remixed. So we recorded the song again and added some more keyboards & orchestral parts for example. Our guitarist Emil Pohjalainen did the mixing and The American mastering engineer legend Ted Jensen did the mastering. I really like our new sound and I'll hope that you'll like it too...and also enjoy watching this video. See you soon on tour." AMBERIAN DAWN live on tour with LACUNA COIL: 04.11.18 NL - Leiden / Gebr. De Nobel 06.11.18 CH - Pratteln / Z7 08.11.18 DE - Ludwigsburg / Rockfabrik 09.11.18 DE - Weinheim / Cafe Central 10.11.18 DE - Cologne / Volta Club 11.11.18 DE - Dresden / Scheune 13.11.18 DE - Munich / Strom 14.11.18 DE - Nuremberg / Hirsch 15.11.18 IT - Milano / Santeria Music by Tuomas Seppälä Lyrics by Capri Mixed by Emil Tobias Pohjalainen Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound Video produced by Dark Noise Productions Executive Producer: Christian "Chrism" Pulkkinen Director, Co-Producer & Editor: Artturi Rostén Assistant Director: Johanna Ala-Karvia Director of Cinematography: Henri Marttila 2nd Camera Operator & Gaffer: Atte Heinonen Color Grading: Atte Heinonen Best Boy: Veera Hyvärinen Drone Operator: Asko Salminen Drone Camera Operator: Sonja Tolonen Set Decorator & Production Design: Samantha Virtanen Location Manager & Catering: Iris Klingberg Hair, Make-up, Creature Design & Creature Sequence Direction: Johanna Tuominen Actors: Sofia Motturi , Raili Selinheimo, Jarmo Virtanen, Johanna Ketola, Iida Blomqvist Dark Noise Productions and the director would like to warmly thank: Minja Tuomisalo, Janne Suni, Esa Jussila, Petri Vilén, Jupe Louhelainen & Ville Muurinen / Twisted Films, Mikko Oinasvuori, Aki-Ville Valo