No One Knows What The Dead Think "Yorha" - Official Track Premiere

The definitive ending to the piloted bullet hell grind album series started in 1992, No One Knows What the Dead Think documents eight original stages plus a hard reboot of the Discordance Axis stage Dominion. Self titled debut album coming September 20th via Willowtip on Digipak CD/Gatefold LP/Digital. NO ONE KNOWS WHAT THE DEAD THINK IS: Rob Marton - Guitars, Bass (ex Discordance Axis) Kyosuke Nakano - Drums (ex Cohol) Jon Chang - Vocals (ex Discordance Axis) ORDER AND STREAM AT: Willowtip ► Bandcamp ► SUBSCRIBE WILLOWTIP CHANNEL: WILLOWTIP RECORDS: