Idlewild announce new album Interview Music and share single Dream Variations!

'Dream Variations' - the first single taken from Idlewild's forthcoming album 'Interview Music' out 5 April. Pre-order 'Interview Music'


Idlewild announce new album
Interview Music and share single Dream Variations!

Idlewildare delighted to announce the release of their forthcoming album, Interview Music, due for release on 5th April 2019 via Empty Words. To celebrate the announcement the band have unveiled opening track Dream Variations as their brand new single, with the track airing on Shaun Keaveny's BBC Radio 6 show at 1.40pm today. Pre-order Interview Musichere. Stream  Dream Variations on SpotifyandYouTube now.

Wallows - Scrawny (Lyric Video)

Official lyric video for "Scrawny" by Wallows Listen to "Scrawny" Pre-order Nothing Happens bundles: Tour Dates: Tickets at: April 13: Indio, CA – Coachella April 20: Indio, CA – Coachella April 22: Portland, OR – Wonder Ballroom* April 23: Vancouver, BC – Venue Nightclub* April 24: Seattle, WA – Neumos* April 26: San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore* April 30: Dallas, TX – House of Blues * May 1: Austin, TX – Scoot Inn* May 2: Houston, TX – Warehouse Live* May 4: Atlanta, GA – Shaky Knees Festival May 6: Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer^ May 7: Washington, DC – 9:30 Club^ May 8: New York, NY – Irving Plaza^ May 10: Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club^ May 11: Clifton Park, NY – Upstate Concert Hall^ May 12: Toronto, ON – Danforth Music Hall^ May 14: Detroit, MI – El Club^ May 15: Chicago, IL – Metro^ May 16: Minneapolis, MN – Fine Line Music Café^ May 18: Boulder,…


BLAZE BAYLEY : Futureal (Live) (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) Featured from ''Live In France DVD" Blaze Bayley, singer with Iron Maiden 1994-1999, releases a brand new double live album and DVD, recorded at the famous Chez Paulette venue, near Nancy, France in May 2018. Recorded at the famous Chez Paulette venue, near Nancy, France in May 2018. Blaze recorded 'Live in France' with his main recording and touring musicians picked from British metal band Absolva - Chris Appleton (guitar, backing vocals), Martin McNee (drums), Karl Schramm (bass). The show also featured special guest Luke Appleton (of Iced Earth and Absolva) as solo acoustic support act and as additional guest guitarist for the final 5 songs of the main setlist. The album was mixed and produced by Blaze's guitarist Chris Appleton and mastered by Ade Emsley (Iron Maiden, Tank, Phil Campbell). Coverart by Akirant Illustration. Directed and Edited by Richard Pembridge |…

Morbid Angel - Domination [2019 VINYL REISSUE]

The closest the band got to commerciality, this album is non-stop clean cut Death Metal from start to finish - includes "Where the Slime Lives" and the experimental "Hatework". With this re-release, each of the studio albums that Morbid Angel recorded with Earache is now available on vinyl. Pre order limited edition colour vinyl : Pick up your own Morbid Angel sweater: Learn more about Earache's 'Full Dynamic Range" vinyl reissue range: Subscribe to Earache's YouTube channel at

Earache Records

Command6 - Evolution? (Playlist)

Provided to YouTube by ONErpm Command6 · Bruno Luiz Evolution? ℗ Command6 Released on: 2009-04-06 Auto-generated by YouTube.

Command6 - Tópico

Godflesh - Streetcleaner [30th anniversary Vinyl Reissue]

Ships March 2019: 30 years after its original release, Streetcleaner still sounds as apocalyptic as ever. Shortly after recording the A-side of Napalm Death’s Scum, Justin Broadrick sought out even more extreme sonic terrain with Godflesh. Splicing the harsh, grinding intensity of early Swans and the cold, experimental minimalism of Throbbing Gristle with the sheer riff fury of Black Sabbath, Broadrick (along with bassist G. C. Green and one of the most brutal, emotionless drum machines ever caught on tape) basically invented industrial metal with this debut LP, a caustic and uncompromising descent into madness set to a punishing rhythmic backbone. Constantly striving for new sounds, Broadrick has since gone on to work with a litany of respected artists and has influenced everyone from Metallica to Isis, but even amongst such a dense, accomplished back-catalogue, this debut LP still casts a long shadow and has a very special place in music hist…

The Bucket List Featuring Phil Keaggy, Tony Levin & Jerry Marotta Release Debut Album

Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Sometimes 11 · Phil Keaggy · Tony Levin · Jerry Marotta The Bucket List ℗ 2019 Phil Keaggy, Tony Levin, Jerry Marotta Released on: 2019-01-11 Auto-generated by YouTube.

Tony Levin - Tópico

The Bucket List Featuring Phil Keaggy, Tony Levin & Jerry Marotta Release Debut Album
The Bucket List is the collective effort of guitar extraordinaire Phil Keaggy, legendary bassist Tony Levin and rhythm master Jerry Marotta featuring 12 original instrumentals that showcase the strengths of these three musicians.

Having recorded over 60 albums since the late 1960’s, Phil Keaggy is one of the most admired guitarists in the Contemporary Christian music world. Phil’s talents have earned him two Grammy nominations as well as being a seven time recipient of the GMA Dove Award for Instrumental Album of the Year.

How many musicians can claim they recorded/toured with King Crimson, Peter Gabriel, Pink Floyd, Yes, and let’s not forget John Lennon? Bassist and Stick player T…

Maestrick é confirmado como atração do Abril Pro Rock

Maestrick's official audio for "Origami" taken from the new album "Espresso Della Vita: Solare". Produced by Adair Daufembach & Maestrick Mixed and Mastered by Adair Daufembach Music by Maestrick | Lyrics by Fabio Caldeira Site: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Pick up "Espresso Della Vita: Solare" at: Spotify: Deezer: iTunes: Google Play: Amazon:


Grupo realizou recentemente uma turnê de nove shows pela Europa. Seu novo álbum, “Espresso Della Vita: Solare”, também foi citado em 17 diferentes listas de “Melhores do Ano”“Sempre sonhamos em tocar no Abril Pro Rock! Eis que o Maestrick nos permite ter mais um sonho realizado”.

The Astronots - Settle Down (Raw Rock'n'Roll // Explosive New Single)

Siga The Astronots e outros na SoundCloud. Criar uma conta na SoundCloudEntrar Songwriting: Giaimo/Futterer
Guitar: Eddie Campbell
Drums: Chris "Hamster" White-Root
Programming: Allee Futterer
Engineer: Phil Joly, Ryan Gilligan
Ast Eng: Nate Nauseda
Mix Engineer: Phil Joly
Mastering: Joe LaPorta

The Astronots - Settle Down (Raw Rock'n'Roll // Explosive New Single)
Check out the new single from The Astronots. ‘Settle Down’ narrates the feeling of anxiety and being trapped inside yourself. Featuring resonating guitars, throbbing basslines and eerie layered vocals the track truly packs a punch.
The Astronots palpable garage sound has lent itself to placements on film and TV, as well as acclaimed curated playlists and blogs.
The Astronots are an American rock’n’roll outfit, spearheaded by its founding members, Niko Giaimo (Vocals/Guitar) and …

Haunt the Woods - Elephant (Official Video)

The official music video for the studio recording of Haunt the Woods - Elephant, the first single taken from the new album. Written and Performed by Haunt the Woods Production By Peter Miles at Middle Farm Studios Mastered by Star Delta Audio Music video conceptualised, filmed and directed by Billy Abbott


Elephant is the brand new single from Haunt The Woods.
Released on Feb 16th, Elephant is a spectacular four mins of light and shade from the Cornish BBC Introducing supported band. You can hear the single at:
Video available at :
Haunt The Woods play a special album preview launch at Plymouth Pavilions on Saturday March 16th 2019.  Also joining the band on the night will be Wildwood Kin.
Tickets are £11.20 and available at :
Media stream link to full album :…