Metal Bards - Virtuous Tyrant (2018) Full Album

Band: Metal Bards Album: Virtuous Tyrant Country: Brazil Label: Independent Tracklist: 1. Lobotomy 2. Virtous Tyrant 3. Siege of Vienna 4. Dead Frog 5. Knights in the Shadows 6. Party of Doom 7. The Restoration Lineup: Márcio Campéas - Vocals Diego Benvenuti - Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals (Track 3) Vitor Benvenuti - Guitars, Vocals (Track 3) Facebook: Instagram: Contact: More info: NWOTHM Full Albums will try to gather the best of Old School Heavy Metal albums by the bands of the new generation. If you like it, buy the album. Facebook: Instagram: Patreon: