FUROR GALLICO - Canto d'Inverno (Official Video)

Order the album here: https://smarturl.it/DuskOfTheAges 'Canto d'Inverno' official videoclip from Furor Gallico's new album 'Dusk of the Ages', out now via Scarlet Records. Produced by Ralph Salati and Gabriel Consiglio Mixed by Tommy Vetterli Mastered by Jens Bogren Directed and edited by Federico Mondelli Camera Operator: Luca Morselli Actress: Sabrina D'Alonzo Furor Gallico are: Davide Cicalese: Lead Vocals Becky Rossi: Celtic Harp Gabriel Consiglio: Guitars and Backing Vocals Marco Ballabio: Bass Mirko Fustinoni: Drums Additional members: Valentina Pucci: Female Vocals Laura Brancorsini: Violins and Orchestrations Massimo Volontè: Tin Whistles