Espionage - Digital Dystopia (2018)

Band: Espionage Album: Digital Dystopia Country: Australia Label: Hellion Records Tracklist: 1. Prelude To Power 2. Enter The Arena 3. At Lightspeed We Strike 4. Nightmare Approaches 5. Digital Dystopia 6. Haunting Horror 7. Light Begins To Fade 8. Hellfire 9. Lost In Space 10. Final Breath 11. Wartorn Atrocities Lineup: Andrew 'Frosty' Morris - Vocals, Bass Denis Sudzuka Guitars Matt Carroll - Guitars James Shelverton - Drums Recorded at Monolith Studios by Chris Themelco. Mastered by Thomas 'Plec' Johansson at The Panic Room in Sweden. Facebook: Bandcamp: Contact: More info: Labels: NWOTHM Full Albums will try to gather the best of Old School Heavy Metal albums by the bands of the new generation. We do not intend to cause harm to the bands and their music, only to advertise it. If any band or label don't want to be in our channel, just ask and we will take the video out. If you like it, buy the album.