Deluxe SAXON reissues, out 27th July 2018

BMG are proud to announce deluxe reissues of heavy metal legends SAXON’s three classic albums - Innocence Is No Excuse, Rock The Nations and Destiny. Released on limited edition splatter vinyl and CD mediabook, which feature rare bonus tracks, both versions feature original lyrics, rare photos and memorabilia. Pre-order your copies now! Releases 27th July 2018! Pre-order here :