WuW - Rien ne nous sera épargné (album teaser)

The cascading, instrumental debut from Parisian duo, WuW. A dark and heavy progressive soundtrack for appreciators of Magma, King Crimson and Godspeed! You Black Emperor. Rien Ne Nous Sera Épargné' will be released on March 30th, 2018 on CD, a limited vinyl edition of 300 on classic black wax and across digital platforms. WuW is: Benjamin Colin – Drums, keyboards, sound engineering and recoding Guillaume Colin – Guitars, bass and keyboards www.facebook.com/WuWband/ www.instagram.com/wuwband/ www.twitter.com/WuWsound