Bobaflex - Lights Out - Official Music Video

LIGHTS OUT is the third single off the band's 8th Studio album ELOQUENT DEMONS. LIGHTS OUT was also released with five different versions available digitally everywhere. iTunes: Spotify: Bobaflex are: Marty McCoy - guitar / vocals Shaun McCoy - guitar / vocals Jake Earley - guitar / vocals Tommy Johnson - drums Jymmy Tolland - bass Directed by Paul Cunningham of Cool World Photography WEBSITES